Meet the Yachting Pages team

Leadership

Steve Crowe, Founder & CEO, Yachting Pages

Steve Crowe

Founder & CEO

steve.crowe@yachtingpages.com +44 (0)117 992 7729

Sales

Steven Kane, Head of Sales, Yachting Pages

Steven Kane

Head of Sales

Book An Appointment

steven.kane@yachtingpages.com +44 (0)117 992 7717
Dan Dean, Head of Sales, Yachting Pages

Dan Dean

Head of Sales

dan.dean@yachtingpages.com +44 (0)117 992 7713
Jessica Pegg, Senior Relationship Consultant, Yachting Pages

Jessica Pegg

Senior Relationship Consultant

jessica.pegg@yachtingpages.com +44 (0)117 992 7720
Carrie Stocker, Senior Relationship Consultant, Yachting Pages

Carrie Stocker

Senior Relationship Consultant

carrie.stocker@yachtingpages.com +44 (0)117 992 7711
Jeremy Meadows, Senior Account & Project Manager, Yachting Pages

Jeremy Meadows

Senior Account & Project Manager

jeremy.meadows@yachtingpages.com +44 (0)117 992 7719
Elida Araujo-Góral, Senior Account Manager, Yachting Pages

Elida Araujo-Góral

Senior Account Manager

Book An Appointment

elida.araujo@yachtingpages.com

+44 (0)117 992 7714

Isobel Black, Account Manager, Yachting Pages

Isobel Black

Account Manager

isobel.black@yachtingpages.com +44 (0)117 992 7721
Brigida Calabrese, Sales Marketing Executive, Yachting Pages

Brigida Calabrese

Sales Marketing Executive

brigida.calabrese@yachtingpages.com +44 (0)117 992 7712
Olly Stevens, Yachting Pages

Olly Stevens

Sales Executive

olly.stevens@yachtingpages.com

Web & Digital

Nathan Bees, Digital Marketing Manager, Yachting Pages

Nathan Bees

Digital Marketing Manager

nathan.bees@yachtingpages.com
Luke Wheeler, Digital Development Manager, Yachting Pages

Luke Wheeler

Digital Development Manager

luke.wheeler@yachtingpages.com
Hannah Rankine, Digital Marketing Executive, Yachting Pages

Hannah Rankine

Digital Marketing Executive

hannah.rankine@yachtingpages.com
Holly Sanderson, Digital Advertising Administrator, Yachting Pages

Holly Sanderson

Digital Marketing Executive

holly.sanderson@yachtingpages.com

Operations

Simon Brooks, Field Operations Manager, Yachting Pages

Simon Brooks

Field Operations Manager

simon.brooks@yachtingpages.com

Production

Lisa Ferron, Production Manager, Yachting Pages

Lisa Ferron

Production Manager

lisa.ferron@yachtingpages.com +44 (0)117 992 7722
Andy Christopher, Senior Graphic Designer, Yachting Pages

Andy Christopher

Senior Graphic Designer

andrew.christopher@yachtingpages.com

Finance

Charleigh Mead, Finance Assistant, Yachting Pages

Charleigh Mead

Finance Manager

charleigh.mead@yachtingpages.com +44 (0)117 992 7716
Yasmin Hamid, Finance Assistant, Yachting Pages

Yasmin Hamid

Finance Assistant

yasmin.hamid@yachtingpages.com