Meet the Yachting Pages team

Leadership

Digital

 

Operations

Simon Brooks, Field Operations Manager, Yachting Pages

Simon Brooks

Head of Operations

simon.brooks@yachtingpages.com+33 (0) 6 10 58 18 39

 

Production

Lisa Ferron, Production Manager, Yachting Pages

Lisa Ferron [she / her]

Production Manager

lisa.ferron@yachtingpages.com+44 (0)117 992 7722

Tom Dymond, Publishing Assistant, Yachting Pages

Tom Dymond he / him]

Publishing Assistant

tom.d@yachtingpages.com+44 (0)117 316 0560

Callum Eden, Graphic Designer, Yachting Pages

Callum Eden he / him]

Graphic Designer

callum.eden@yachtingpages.com+44 (0)117 316 0560

 

 

 

 

Finance & Administration

Hannah Wiliams [she / her]

Office Manager

hannah.williams@yachtingpages.com+44 (0)117 992 7718

Kirsty Milkins [she / her]

Administrative Assistant

kirsty.milkins@yachtingpages.com+44 (0)117 316 0567

Jo Stone [she / her]

Finance Manager

jo.stone@yachtingpages.com+44 (0)117 316 0560

Nicola West [she / her]

Finance Assistant

nicola.west@yachtingpages.com+44 (0)117 316 0560

Nikki Mullin [she / her]

Payment Collections Officer

nikki.mullin@yachtingpages.com+44 (0)117  992 7715